Where to vote in Page, Richmond electorates

Voters in Ballina Shire will be voting in either the Page or Richmond electorates in this Saturday’s Federal election.

Ballina town proper is in Page, while just up the road, Lennox Head is in the Richmond electorate.

Other areas, such as Tintenbar and Fernleigh, are in Richmond.

Here’s a list of where you can vote this Saturday. For more details, visit the Australian Electoral Commission website.

Page electorate:

Alstonville High School, Cawley Close, Alstonville.

Ballina High School, Burnet Street.

Ballina Hospital, Cherry Strret.

Emmanuel Anglican College, 62 Horizon Drive, West Ballina.

Southern Cross School K12, Chickiba Drive, East Ballina.

Empire Vale Public School, River Drive, Empire Vale.

Meerschaum Vale Hall, Wardell Road.

Pimlico Hall, 580 Pimlico Road, Pimlico.

Rous Public School, Rous Road, Rous.

Wardell Hall, Richmond Street, Wardell.

Wollongbar Primary School, Simpson Avenue, Wollongbar.

Richmond electorate:

Lennox Head Public School, 28 Byron Street, Lennox Head.

Tintenbar Public School, 28 Fredricks Lane, Tintenbar.

Fernleigh Public School, 451 Fernleigh Road, Fernleigh.

Comments are closed.

© 2003 - 2023 Ballina.info - All Rights Reserved
Designed and maintained by eMedia Worx